2021-2022 SkillsUSA Texas State Chapter Team

State Officer Advisor: Keith Jennings, Townview Law Magnet, kejennings@dallasisd.org

Be part of a Team. Run for District, State or National Office!

Former State or National Officer? Please sign up to receive Officer Alumni, here.

President

Carlos Jimenez-Sido
carlos@skillsusatx.org

Grand Prairie Collegiate Institute
1502 College St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Advisor: Rodney Kasper
rodney.kasper@gpisd.org

Vice President

Port Neches Groves High School
1401 Merriman St
Port Neches, TX 77651
Advisor: Darlene Mills
darlene.mills@pngisd.org

Secretary

Ger’kariah Shine
shine@skillsusatx.org

Young Women’s Leadership Academy
1204 E. Marshall Dr
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Advisor: Rebecca Cavitt
rebecca.cavitt@gpisd.org

Treasurer

Martin Wanyoike
martin@skillsusatx.org

Dubiski Career Center
2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: Sandra Williams
sandra.williams@gpisd.org

Reporter

Sherman High School
2907 W Travis St.
Sherman, TX 75092
Advisor: Michelle Watson
miwatson@shermanisd.net

Parliamentarian

Brielle Kellums
brielle@skillsusatx.org

Comanche High School
1600 N Austin St.
Comanche, TX 76442
Advisor: Eddy Parker
eparker@comancheisd.net

Historian

Grandfalls Royalty High School
108 C Ave.
Grandfalls, TX 79742
Advisor: Buck Love
blove@grisd.com

Thank you for your service 2021-2022 Officers: Leslie Vasquez, Zephaniah Zuniga, Emma Pope, Moamen Abdulnabi, Jesus Medina, Madison Palmer, Melanie Aguilar and Lindsey Lanman.