2021-2022 SkillsUSA Texas State Chapter Team

State Officer Advisor: Keith Jennings, Townview Law Magnet, kejennings@dallasisd.org

Be part of a Team. Run for District, State or National Office!

Former State or National Officer? Please sign up to receive Officer Alumni, here.

President

Leslie Vasquez
leslie@skillsusatx.org

Judge Barefoot Sanders Law Magnet
1201 E 8th St
Dallas, TX 75203
Advisor: Keith Jennings
kejennings@dallasisd.org

Vice President

Zephaniah Zuniga
zephania@skillsusatx.org

Dubiski Career High School
2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: Sandra Williams
sandra.williams@gpisd.org

Secretary

Dubiski Career High School
2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: Sandra Williams
sandra.williams@gpisd.org

Treasurer

Moamen Abdulnabi
moamen@skillsusatx.org

Dubiski Career High School
2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: Sandra Williams
sandra.williams@gpisd.org

Reporter

Jesus Medina
jesus@skillsusatx.org

Judge Barefoot Sanders Law Magnet
1201 E 8th St
Dallas, TX 75203
Advisor: Keith Jennings
kejennings@dallasisd.org

Parliamentarian

Madison Palmer
madison@skillsusatx.org

Wylie East High School
3000 Wylie East Dr
Wylie, TX 75098
Advisor: David Lanman
david.lanman@wylieisd.net

Historian

Melanie Aguilar
melanie@skillsusatx.org

Dubiski Career High School
2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: Gloria Trevino
gloria.trevino@gpisd.org

National Officer

Wylie East High School
3000 Wylie East Dr
Wylie, TX 75098
Advisor: David Lanman
david.lanman@wylieisd.net

Thank you for your service 2020-2021 Officers: Olivia Salinas, Troy Broussard, Maria Jose Coronado, Emma Heintz, Tanner Hill, Lindsey Lanman, Kinzie Bond, Tarik Barnes and Dianna Serrano